Members of EREA are schools which EREA directly owns and governs. There are over 50 of these schools, including a number of Flexible Learning Centres operated by Youth+, based in all states and territories of Australia.


Youth+ offers a flexible education for young people disenfranchised from the education system and from many aspects of society. These Flexible Learning Centres operate in almost every state and territories of Australia. These locations include Alice Springs, Mt Isa, Townsville, Rockhampton, Gympie, Noosa, Deception Bay, Albert Park, Centre Ed Programme (Kingston), Inala, Hemmant, Ipswich, Southport, St Mary's (Penrith), Wollongong, North Melbourne, FAME (Adelaide) and Geraldton. Learn more
© 2018 Edmund Rice Education Australia. All Rights Reserved.